Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Super helpful, I took my truck over needing a gooseneck hitch and a protective bed coating. What they couldn’t do they made appointments and got done. They called me two days later and it was ready. Great job thank you guys it looked great. Special thanks to Chris and Neil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

We came for new tires and an oil change. They were very courteous and quick to get us out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I always have a great experience with Kevin Grover and Neal King. They go above and beyond at being helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

I have known Kevin Grover, personally for approximately 30 years. Several things stand out about him & his dealership. 1. He is a constant visible presence. 2. Minimal turnover with employees. 3. Outstanding customer service. Professional and upbeat. I refer individuals to them quite often. Kurt Schultz

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Nice friendly people you would ever meet, service was great and I will be back for my next service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

FANTASTIC people! Great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

The best at there job. Informed what they did and the expenses involved. They are a very friendly dealership from top to bottom. Will always highly recommend Kevin Grover Dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

They got me right in and done the service real quick, I was well pleased.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Love dealing with them. Kevin Grover always talks to us and Randy Cobb is great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Limited inventory is the only drawback. The people in sales and service treat you like it's "Cheers", everybody knows your name. Love the small town personal service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

We had an incredible experience purchasing a new vehicle. Nice and easy and didn’t take a lot of time. They were great while my kids were roaming the sales floor too. Highly recommend purchasing here! Their service department is top notch too! You won’t be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

This dealer is very courteous and the staff is very friendly and they sell a quality product and no high pressure sales tactics!! It will be a pleasure to do business with this dealer in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

This place has treated me like family every time I have came in. No pressure. They just want to know how they can help me. Ed and Kevin have seen me around town and they know me that is a special feeling. Awsome dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Ed James was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles I test drove. He was very kind and personable. Everyone is truly genuine and makes the car buying experience pleasant. Nothing can compare with the hometown atmosphere of Kevin Grover Buick GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Neil helped us with an online deal. We are from NWA and travelled about 1.5 hours to look at the vehicle. Although we did our due diligence prior to driving all that way to test drive, Neil was very kind and not pushy at all. He was upfront about everything he knew about the vehicle and allowed us to take as much time as needed. We will definitely reach out to Neil when we need a new car. Also this dealership feels very small town-ish with a clean and maintained shop/lobby.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

This has been a difficult year with extended wait periods and so on; the Grover GMC Dealership has gone out of their way to make sure that I was kept informed of any changes in my vehicle order/status and have never failed to reply to my calls and messages. Their parts program and the staff there continue to be excellent (Wanda), outfitting my (three) vehicles so far. Service scheduling is easy, prompt, and comprehensive. Ed Harmon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Great to work with they reall are helpful and know their products they will get all my business

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

I was able to get the truck I wanted for a fair price. Neil King and Kevin Grover were able to work with me and get my family in our new truck between sporting events we had lined up for the day in Tulsa. A big thanks to Kevin Wright as well for having the paperwork portion go smoothly. I did not feel pressured and Neil worked fervently to answer any questions I had for him. I do recommend this dealership. This is the second vehicle in 3 years I have bought from Kevin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Amazing group of people! Truly a family atmosphere. Always number #1 in my book! Definitely the best dealership in Oklahoma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

I was able to get the truck I wanted for a fair price. Neil King and Kevin Grover were able to work with me and get my family in our new truck between sporting events we had lined up for the day in Tulsa. A big thanks to Kevin Wright as well for having the paperwork portion go smoothly. I did not feel pressured and Neil worked fervently to answer any questions I had for him. I do recommend this dealership. This is the second vehicle in 3 years I have bought from Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

The service center called, they had my part...I said when can you get me in?? His reply today at 11!! How awesome is that!!??!! They were very quick on getting the part installed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Great, easy and pleasant experience! This was our 4th car to buy there! Neil King always makes it an easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Kevin Grover service is always on time and within your budget. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2021

excellent service. great deals. funny and all staff cohesive family atmosphere. true believers.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Great experience and worth the drive. Ed James our salesman was excellent!! I highly recommend this dealership. Mr. Grover made a point to visit with us as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

I brought my truck in for an oil change and tire rotation, and they fixed my air bag too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Excellent service start to finish, including transport! Follow up on minor issues as well. Easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Great experience with Kevin Grover GMC. Ed was a great salesman and very patient with me. They found me the right truck and I was in and out seamlessly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Great service and no pressure sells, like some dealerships. Ed was great and was very patient in finding me the right vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Service was great. Jimmy was very helpful on getting a tire quote and for us in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Grover Buick/GMC always makes you feel at home. The service department and everyone else is always friendly and takes care of whatever you are needing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Fast and professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

Had some engine issues with my 2021 Sierra, and Nate got me right in, had a loaner waiting, and fixed the issue quickly. Nothing bad to say about this dealership or their employees!!!! Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I will always be so grateful that there are car dealerships like Kevin Grover Buick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Excellent service as well as knowledgeable people, would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle, or get service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

I travelled from KS just to do business with this dealership. Neil King was an absolute professional, and everyone who I had the pleasure of meeting was so friendly. The few moments that me and family spent with Me. Grover was a true honor. I would make another purchase with these people in a second, without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

This dealership ALWAYS makes you feel as if you are family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

My experience was very good. They made everything smooth and simple. No hidden surprises. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2021

Our experience with Kevin Grover is always top shelf, a big shout out to Jimmy, Ed, and everyone with the Kevin Grover team!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

We went here to get the key fob fixed for my daughter's car. The gentleman that does that stuff in the back is very knowledgeable about what he's doing and he's a super nice and friendly guy! If you any of that type of need I would most definitely recommend going here. And the gentleman in the front when you come in is very nice and friendly as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Good people who want to try there best to get you into the vehicle you want..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

We had a serious water leak and would have had to have a wrecker come and get us if the part had given way completely. But thankfully the guys were able to schedule us in for replacement and have us out in a little over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

I moved to Wagoner a year ago. Owned the lot here on Rocky Point for 25 years. I had an issue with my old van a few years back and they replaced my alternator. I was treated great. Am taking all of my vehicles to have them serviced now and they are great. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

We had our vehicle towed in because I thought the serpitene belt broke . Agrer diagnosing it turned out to be a broken bolt for a pulley . Under further inspection they noticed the alternator was faulty as well . Before contacting me with the total bill they found that the vehicle still had the extended warranty coverage. . Thank you for the extra efforts by the service department for going one step further in taking care of your customers.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Kevin Grover and his team were a tremendous blessing in assisting me in my new vehicle purchase. Kevin exemplified great professionalism and extended personal courtesy and patience to this customer. From test drive to handing over the keys, the process was top notch! Highly recommend Kevin Grover GMC/Buick!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Really friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

They took great care of us. We went to other popular car lots looking to buy a car and was very disappointed. But Kevin Grover was very friendly and knowledgeable. You can't beat their oil changes! They are the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Best place to buy a vehicle hands down. Friendly folks no pressure salesmen. Honest and will stand behind what they say. Thank you Jerry and Savil Vaughn

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Ordered my 2021 Denali 1ton with this dealership and I've got to say I'm extremely IMPRESSED! My salesman is Randy Cobb and I can't say enough good about him and Mr Grover himself. They both were outstanding with service from the beginning. I was working in South Dakota, had an issue with my new truck and they went above and beyond to get me the help I needed. I guarantee my next purchase will start with them!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Kevin Grover service department has always done excellent work on the car and truck we purchased from the dealership. Service people are always friendly keep us informed of any problems or delays.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I brought my 2006 Corvette in for scheduled oil change 8/12/21. (I bought the car used from Kevin Grover in 2019.) Everyone treated me very well. The maintenance didn't take too long and the cost was excellent. I was able to order a interior part at the same time which will be shipped to me. My only disappointment was that no one was wearing a mask! I have had both vaccinations, but still wear mine when I'm out. That made me a little uncomfortable, but I understand choices and decisions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Very quick and easy process. Friendly, and knowledgeable staff. No pressure, and very upfront with all the information. Randy went out of his way to help me surprise my wife for our anniversary! Beautiful Enclave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Very easy process from start to finish. Will definitely be back in the future. Thanks for all your help with this, love the new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Fast excellent service. They are always available for help and/or questions. Randy and Kevin have been very helpful in getting to know my new GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I would like these guys even if I didn’t buy from them! No high pressure sales people. Delivered exactly what I ordered with the price I was told. Great people and easy to do business with! I highly recommend Kevin Grover GMC!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

They were ready for me at my appointment time and did a great job! This is a great place to buy a car or get service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

The very best service department I have ever been to. Extremely knowledgeable and very fair. Good people and great customer service. My dealership for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Kevin Grover and his staff are always very kind and efficient making the whole car buying experience smooth and pleasant. We bought our last vehicle from them and the service department is great. They stand behind their cars with excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Chris Luna and Kevin Grover are always awesome! We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and always a great experience. This dealership ROCKS!! Wouldn't buy anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Everyone was so nice and accommodating and we enjoyed our visit! Already love our new truck! Thanks Neil and all the team at Kevin Grover for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

I arrived early for an oil change with a coupon for $10.00 off & another coupon for a free car wash. They changed my oil & noticed one of my tires was lower than the others & checked it for leaks. the car wash was better than if I had washed it myself! Kevin Grover & his team always treats me like family. I love doing business with these guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

I went to another GMC dealership with a concern. The dealership stated it was not a concern and sent me on my way. I drove from Joplin MO to Kevin Grover where I bought my Canyon and not only did they identify the concern, repaired it within the hour and did it under warranty. This is the kind of dealer we want and unfortunately seldom find. I will always recommend Kevins team..

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I went to Skyway GMC in Joplin for a concern I had under warranty. They stated everything was good and do not be concerned. Since I purchased my Canyon from Grover GMC, I returned there before a considerable distance journey. Not only did the take care of the vehicle service but took action on the situation that I brought to them and did it without charge. This is what a dealership is suppose to be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I made a recent return to the service dept to get my Buick transmission repaired under warranty. If you haven't had a warranty major problem it now requires GM corp to get involved and they want to call the shots. If the dealer doesn't follow all their protocells nothing gets done. My car is now in a major tear down to repair the transmission. In my opinion GM should have sent a new transmission to make the repair. The repair didn't work and GM sent out a new transmission and corrected the problem. The car works great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very friendly dealership. New there trucks well and was able to put me in a truck to suit my needs. Also this truck was in great shape for a pre-owned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

Always professional and friendly. Everyone there greets you when you arrive and the service department takes care of you. I have had amazing service with all departments.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Awesome this guys know how to treat a person. Excellent transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and friendly, we enjoyed our experience greatly.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Service was excellent. Had trouble scheduling an appointment on line, call Kevin Grover GMC service department and Rick scheduled my appoint for that day. They found my lubrication leak and recommended a plan to resolve the leak issue. Thanks for a good job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership. After many frustrating visits and experiences with other car dealerships, I went into this dealership expecting more of the same games. However, after talking with salesperson Randy Cobb, my concerns quickly went away. He was a straight shooter and a pleasure to deal with. I wish more car dealerships had salespeople and practices like this. He was transparent about the condition of the vehicle. He didn’t treat negotiations like a game. He treated us with respect. He seemed like he genuinely cared about helping us. He didn’t pressure us. He went the extra ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership. After many frustrating visits and experiences with other car dealerships, I went into this dealership expecting more of the same games. However, after talking with salesperson Randy Cobb, my concerns quickly went away. He was a straight shooter and a pleasure to deal with. I wish more car dealerships had salespeople and practices like this. He was transparent about the condition of the vehicle. He didn’t treat negotiations like a game. He treated us with respect. He seemed like he genuinely cared about helping us. He didn’t pressure us. He went the extra ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I was amazed on how friendly everyone was. If I ever buy another vehicle it will be there. All round great dealership. I'll refer others.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Mr. James was so helpful and went over all the difference s between the GMC terrain and the vehicle we were trading in. he was very knowledgeable. I got a really good trade in for my vehicle and a good deal on the car I bought. definitely recommend. excellent experience buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership. We have always been treated with the utmost respect. Randy is the best salesman! The best ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Randy is Very Courteous ,NO high Pressure, Staff is very helpful, They always make you feel welcome ,Great place to send Family and Friends, Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Made buying my sons car easy! We were in and out in less than 20 min. The owner even came and had a chat with us before we left

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Had a great experience with this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Randy Coob a Home town guy knows how to treat people no high pressure at all but very knowledgeable about the Buick we bought . Thanks Randy for a great day . David Pendergraft

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Great working with you and your taking such good care of my car. See you again soon🌹

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great experience from my initial request until we drove our new vehicle off the lot. We’ll be back when it’s time for another purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

The staff was fast friendly and accommodating

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

The dealership was great. Service on truck was done fast and efficiently. Got me in and out quickly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Very friendly staff, no high pressure sales pitch

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Guys were top notch!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Ed James made buying a new vehicle hassle free. I think it’s the first time I’ve ever purchased a new vehicle in two hours. Also a big thank you to Kevin Grover! I definitely recommend buying your new new car from Kevin Grover Buick GMC.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I had the best experience at Kevin Grover GMC. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who looking to buy a vehicle! Very friendly, knowledgeable and just an overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Neil King (sales) was very helpful. Answered all my questions and not pushy in the least. Kevin Wright handled all the warranty and paperwork quicky and made the whole process absolutely painless. All the staff were friendly and helpful and seemed just as interested in good service as they were in making the sale. Great experience with very good people. Even Mr Grover checked in to make sure everything went smoothly. Would definitely buy another vehicle from Kevin Grover dealership. 👍

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review