Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Everyone that I spoke to or dealt with was extremely helpful and professional. It was nice to know that they knew the person who owned the vehicle that I purchased. I was afraid that I was driving over an hour to be disappointed, but I was completely wrong. We absolutely love the vehicle and I felt good about the transaction. I will definitely give them business in the future. I will also recommend that anyone I know looking for a vehicle call GROVER GMC.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Very helpful. 2nd gmc Sierra purchased here. Both certified used and never a problem with the first one. Passed on first one to grandson after 175,000 miles with pretty much nothing but tires brakes and oil changes, several sets of wiper blades. Like the way they treat me at the smaller town dealer. Not a typical dealership experience. Several friends buy trucks here also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Nate was absolutely great in helping me with my Toneau cover install on my new GMC Denali . I showed up and they got my truck right in, it looks and works great.thank you Nate and the whole staff .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Great experience! Ed James was my salesman! Was very honest about my vehicle. Purchase a vehicle without even seeing in person. Mr James set up delivery to my house in Virginia. Thank you for being detail and following up on the delivery. Thank you Ed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I'm very happy happy happy with my experience Clean and friendly environment Thanks randy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Nate was absolutely great as he always is whenever I bring my vehicle in for maintenance. Mr. King was very patient and friendly. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you all!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Randy made buying a new vehicle in today's world as stress free as possible. He kept me up to date on expected delivery of the vehicle we had chosen. He found us a better interest rate than we were able to find on our own, and once the vehicle arrived, he was able to tell us about all the different features without having to look anything up or tell us "I don't know, I'll have to check that out". I would definitely recommend Randy for anyone looking for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Best dealership, knowledgeable employees, very friendly, will continue to do my business here @ Kevin Grover GMC

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

The sales people were great to work with. Ed James did a fantastic job of ordering my new Denali 2500, Kevin Grover was very involved and very pleasant . The whole team treated me with respect and there was no gimmicks. I’d buy again from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Great experience! Everyone was Very friendly and accommodating. The sales experience was very low key.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Excellent customer service! Always a great experience, our family has bought many of cars from Kevin Grover GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Ed did a awesome job. The dealership was great everyone was every helpful. Will be my first call on my next truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Thank you, so much, for being so kind (and funny) 😃. You made this experience an exceptional one! You guys all were GREAT to work with! We will be seeing you in the future! And Thank You for making a deal and making my son so happy with his first truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

They were great to deal with Always courteous and friendly We will always use them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Great people the owner was fair and great full and EdJames best salesman to ever meet,really cares to tell me everything about the truck will return to buy another one later

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I want to thank James Edward for his assistance on the purchase of our new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Ed was a GREAT salesman and I would highly recommend this dealership. We made the deal around 10 am and they delivered the truck to OKC the same day. Excellent experience. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Exemplary professionalism is the only way I can describe Kevin Kevin Grover GMC. The sales team is all 1st class...they don't try to con you they just make you feel comfortable and try to put you in the right vehicle. Mr. Grover described it perfectly to me...the customer has a need and he is there to fulfill that need and he does darn good job. All the other dealers that I know of act like children and not professional. I highly recommend Kevin Grover GMC...I will continue to do business with them in the years to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

It was a absolutely wonderful experience dealing with this dealership! ALL of the staff was amazing!! Would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Exemplary professionalism Is what you find at Kevin Grover GMC in Wagner. Mr. Grover has done a fine job with his dealership. Only the finest... a class act with pure integrity!!! Ask for Ed James he hooked me up... I couldn't be happier👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Ed James at Kevin Grover was fantastic! He made the process so quick and easy. It was stress free and I couldn't be happier with the service that was provided. We will definitely shop there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Great serves and amazing support!!! Helped walk me through everything and made it all easy to understand 10/10 would shop again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Took care of our service issue and provided a complimentary loaner for us to drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I have been doing business with Kevin Grover GMC for years. I have yet to give them less then five stars. Sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Ed James and Kevin Grover Buick GMC get an A+ from me! This was by far the easiest and stress-free car buying experience I have ever had. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them in the future. Great folks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I have nothing but good things to say about the people and this buying experience!!! We will do business with you again in the future!!! Thank you so very [email protected]@

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Jimmy in service and his team are always awesome. 👌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I found a truck online at Kevin Grover Buick GMC in OK. I contacted them and talked to Ed James. Ed helped me through the purchase of the truck and arranged to have it shipped to me in AZ. What an easy transaction. Thanks Ed and everyone else at Kevin Grover Buick GMC. I would absolutely recommend contacting Ed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

This service dept is great!! Have always given us good service!! They listen to our issues!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

My sales rep, Ed James, was great to work with and the same can be said for the entire team at Kevin Grover. I visited multiple dealerships and they were the only team that took the time to make my experience memorable. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

It was a great experience! Everyone was so friendly, and great to work with! Also, felt like I was in and out pretty quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

I drove 460 miles to purchase a vehicle from Kevin Grover Buick GMC. My salesman Ed Sullivan was fantastic and easy to deal with. Finance manager Kevin Wright sent all the documents I needed for a out of state purchase. I highly recommend this dealer and sales staff to any one who ask. I will also be retuning to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

A Great experience with professional people especially Ed the salesman What a nice guy! Buy your GMC here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Overall experience couldn’t be better! Everyone involved were the most friendly and professional that I’ve ever seen!My salesman Ed James was absolutely the best! He ordered my truck, he kept me updated along the way and the truck came in exactly when he said it would! I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Kevin Grover’s dealership makes sure you are completely satisfied and happy with your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Greatest experience I've had at a dealership! A small town dealer, no pressure sales. I was helped my Ed James, he made the process easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Kevin Grover Buick and salesman, Ed James, made our experience of finding and purchasing a GMC truck that met all of our needs and they did it in a timely, congenial manner. We appreciate your service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The best in Oklahoma!! I will never go anywhere else! Always accurate and perfect when servicing my GMC truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Such a friendly staff and always helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

We had a Great Experience at Kevin Grover GMC. Ed James was Awesome, He kept us updated on new information and Helped us ordered what we wanted. The GMC Denali was everything we expected. We planned to use them again. Thanks Steven and Regina Nason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Wonderful people and great service! I recommend everyone visit there for their car needs! Thank you Kevin Grover Gmc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

It was great the dealership was very knowledgeable on my needs your lucky you got this many

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Kevin Grover Buick GMC is a great place to buy a Truck. Ed James is highly focused on getting the customer the Truck he wants. He went over every available option with me and I feel I got the Truck equipped the way I wanted it, When I picked up the Truck it was beautifully prepped with a full tank of gas . Kevin Wright was very helpful with the extended warranty I wanted and did a great job explaining the details .Ed and Kevin were loyal and professional representing the dealership. My experience working with Ed, Kevin and the dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

As always great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

My experience with Kevin Grover Buick GMC was outstanding. Their level of professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile was second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Mr Grover and Neil were very professional and super easy to get along with. Very nice people, I felt like I was well taken care of and my truck buying experience was A+. High key recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Very helpful and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Pleasant atmosphere, quick and efficient with my service on my car. On time with my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Once again Mr Grover and his team hit it out of the park with our latest car buying experience, this is the place to come for a no pressure and relaxing atmosphere. Best place to do business in Oklahoma hands down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

The folks are extremely customer oriented and know you by name. I’m greeted by my first name each time I walk in. I recommend this dealer without reservation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Kevin Grover is a great place to buy or sell your vehicle! The service department is also great & helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Ed James provided us an excellent car buying experience!!! He was patient, thorough and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Had a great and smooth experience here. Ed James is a good salesman and makes everything easy and clear.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Easy to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

We had a great experience with dealership and Ed James was a fantastic salesman to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great service Very friendly Does their best to please their customers! Would highly recommend this place! Fast service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Mr. Ed was great in assisting with my purchase. Would recommend to anyone buying a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great experience! Easy transaction. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

This was the best car buying experience that I have had in buying a car. The salesman was patient with us and really tried to find exactly the type of vehicle that we wanted. It was a success!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Ed James went above and beyond any expectations I had. He not only picked me up from the airport (just after midnight), housed me for the night as my plane was delayed then took me to breakfast on the way in to the dealership. Overall, he has been there for any questions I have and was a terrific salesman. Alvin Griffin.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Friendly service department, easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

My family was searching for a new car for weeks. In the current market, so many are sold before hitting the lot and everything used we could find between Tahlequah and Tulsa just wasn't worth the current markup. My husband decided to check Wagoner on a whim one morning and found some Encores on their website. We weren't too familiar with the vehicle, but the specifications and prices looked right for us. He gave a call to verify their availability and let them know we were heading there shortly. When we arrived, Ed was ready to show us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

We bought a beautiful 2022 GMC 3500 Diesel at this dealership and had a great experience. Super fast and no hassle!! Ed James was an awesome salesman and we highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Excellent buying experience! Best service we have ever had . We will be back for our next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I can honestly say this was my best truck buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone was really nice and treated me with respect. The whole group and experience was AWESOME

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Love my purchase experiences

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Ed James is a great salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Neil is awesome to work with! He is kind. Stays in constant communication and genuinely seems to care about our family. The deal was easy to complete, and we live in Tennessee. We couldn’t have asked for a better transaction. Would def recommend. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Service department was friendly and made you feel that they wanted to satisfy all your expectations.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Staff always friendly and service professional and quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I would say that almost 99% of the persons that is looking for a vehicle will agreed that buying a car is the most horrible experience because I soonest you log into the website or when you walk into a Dealership literally attacking you… they are a little aggressive trying to gain your attention, sometimes don’t even let you look but I would say that my experience in Kevin Grover Buick GMC has been pleasant for the last 15 years. I always ask for Randy Cobb, he works with your budget and you will not feel the pressure to buy something ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

They are excellent on the time promised, friendly , courteous and I could not be happier with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Ed James was an amazing salesman and made my experience with trading my mustang in so much easier than I thought it would be. I definitely rate his service a 5 and the dealership 5 stars as well. I highly recommend them as a dealership! Great service, teamwork, and they will get you the best possible deal there is. Thank you Ed James.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Enjoy the convenience of dropping it off, picking it up after work, and they take care of it. Wish the would wash it though!!☺️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Very friendly clean. They always make you feel comfortable. Always ask if you need anything to drink

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Great service department

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Easy in, easy out, good time estimate from service tech. Good job. Appreciate them a lot.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

On time and as promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Nice, personal, people oriented team. From Ed to Mr. Grover to the staff. I appreciated doing business and will go back for my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

They were absolutely amazing in every aspect. We were not hounded constantly. We told them what we were looking for and they helped in every aspect for us to be able to get exactly what we wanted. Ed is our salesman and I could not say enough great things about him!! We love him and the dealership for all they have done for our family. So happy and proud of our new vehicle. We will be returning customers for years to come!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Excellent buying experience-Neil treated me more like a friend than a customer. I'll be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Friendly, responsive, they have a caring attitude towards customer needs as to budget and requirements of type of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Mr. Grover and his crew always go above and beyond to make sure I`m taken care of from sales to the service department. Randy Cobb will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Very friendly and welcoming… had the vehicle ready for me to look at and test drive. It’s been a very long time since I’ve felt comfortable at a dealership while buying a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

very quick and painless purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

This is the best car buying experience I have ever had. I truly appreciate the staff at Kevin Grover. I have bought there twice and I will be back. Great friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Everytime I come to get my oil changed they always treat me like family

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Randy did a wonderful job of getting my vehicle ordered and keeping me updated as to when it would arrive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Easiest people to work with on purchasing a new vehicle. I’ve purchased three vehicles from Kevin Grover and it’s never a hassle. I will remain a loyal customer to a loyal dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

no hassell salesmen and friendly environment. great communcation.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I was greeted promptly. Staff was super friendly. They really took the time to explain everything about the service afterward! Super nice and great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Neil King was very easy to work with. He made the car buying experience very pleasant. You can easily tell that the client experience is his top priority. Ask for Neil. 5 star service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

My experience with Kevin Grover GMC has been the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend Neil King, he was the best sales person I’ve felt with. He was always quick to answer my questions, and find the answers if he did not already know them. Kevin Grover GMC is the most honest and up front dealership around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

The most honest and caring car salesman I have ever used. Well worth a quick 45 minute drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Without making an appointment I came in for service on my only day off in the week, and guess what, they were able to fit me in for an oil change that my car really needed. And that is why I only go to Kevin Grover Buick GMC with all my cars and truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

That was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Neil King is the best!! We will definitely be using then again in the future. I would reccomend him as well as everyone at Kevin Grover to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022


Leave Us A Review